Home About Contact  
search engine by freefind advanced
 
Contact  
 
Calendar News Trips Links / Flyers / Forms Photos Archived Photos
 
 
All Seasons
  Lodge
Summer
  Biking
  Hiking
  Kayaking
Winter
  X-Country
  Racing
  CSC Race Results

Join MTL

CSC

 Contact - Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

President - president@mtlski.com Lodge Reservation - lodgereservations@mtlski.com
Vice President - vicepresident@mtlski.com Lodge Information - mtllodgeinfo@mtlski.com
Secretary - secretary@mtlski.com Biking - Clyde Proch
Newsletter - newsletter@mtlski.com Hiking - Rick SullivanJean Delehanty
Treasurer - treasurer@mtlski.com Kayaking - Pat Branagan
Membership - Kathy Augustyn, membership@mtlski.com Racing - Scott Farrar, racing@mtlski.com
Squall - squall@mtlski.com Cross Country - Penny Trick, Pat Revoir, xc@mtlski.com
Wednesday Night Programs - Sharon Houck Instruction - Anne Alden
Trips - Eric Ardolino  
Cheer - Milli Arnold Webmaster - Janet Knopf,  Pat Moore

 

 

OFFICERS:      

Marge

President Marge Wasel

Kathy Augustyn

Vice President Kathy Augustyn

Gretchen

Secretary Milli Arnold

 

Brian

Treasurer Brian Kirkpatrick

Gretchen

Assistant Secretary / Treasurer Gretchen Marx

Jonathan

Past President Jonathan Houck

 
DIRECTORS:      


Lisa

Board Member Lisa Durland

Clyde

Board Member Clyde Proch

Norb

Board Member Norb Church

Bob

Board Member Bob Zawacki

Mike

Board Member Mike Korby

Rick

Board Member Rick Sullivan

Cathy

Board Member Cathy Riley


Jan

Ambassador Joy Dutra

 

LodgePencil

 

This site designed and maintained by MTL Webmaster

Home  | About  |  Contact  | Calendar  | News  | Trips  | Links / Flyers / Forms  | Photos  | Archived Photos
Renewal Application  | Roster  | Biking  | Hiking  | Kayaking  | Lodge
Club Trip - Air  | Club Trip - Drive  | Cross-Country  | Racing  | CSC Race Results

Google+

 

 
   
Membership Lodge Calendar