Home About Contact  
search engine by freefind advanced
 
Contact  
 
Calendar News Trips Links / Flyers / Forms Photos Archived Photos
 
 
All Seasons
  Lodge
Summer
  Biking
  Hiking
  Kayaking
Winter
  X-Country
  Racing
  CSC Race Results

Join MTL

CSC

 Contact

Club members can be contacted at club meetings which are generally held on Wednesdays at 7:30pm at the Stanley Golf Course’s Back Nine Tavern located at 245 Hartford Road, New Britain, CT 06053. Meetings are held twice monthly (more frequent Setpember - November). A Board Meeting is held the first Wednesday of the month at 6pm followed by a Member Business Meeting at 7:30pm. A Member Meeting and/or special program of interest to members is held the second Wednesday of the month. Refer to the calendar for the up-to-date schedule. Or members can be contacted through email (see below).

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

OFFICERS: COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON:
President - president@mtlski.com Lodge Operations: Jonathan Houck
Vice President - vicepresident@mtlski.com Communicaitons - Eric Ardolino
Secretary - secretary@mtlski.com Finance: Brain Kirkpatrick
Treasurer - treasurer@mtlski.com Membership - membership@mtlski.com
   
CLUB SUPPORT LEADERS: SPORTS ACTIVITY LEADERS:
Webmaster - webmaster@mtlski.com Monday Night Racing - Scott Farrar, racing@mtlski.com
Newsletter - newsletter@mtlski.com Ski Racing - Rob Dexter, Pat Moore
Sunday Squall - squall@mtlski.com Hiking - Rick SullivanJean Delehanty
Lodge Reservation - lodgereservations@mtlski.com Biking - Clyde Proch
Lodge Information - mtllodgeinfo@mtlski.com Kayaking - Pat Branagan
Wednesday Night Programs - Milli Arnold Cross Country Skiing - Penny Trick, Pat Revoir,
Cheer/Member News - Milli Arnold xc@mtlski.com
Okemo Lift Tickets - Pat Revoir  
Other Mountain Lift Tickets - Gerti Laesser  
CSC Stickers - Scott Farrar  
Club Trips - Eric Ardolino,  
Kay Leatherman, Anne Alden  
 

OFFICERS:      

Marge

President Marge Wasel

Kathy Augustyn

Vice President Sharon Houck

Gretchen

Secretary Gretchen Marx

 

Brian

Treasurer Brian Kirkpatrick

 

 

Photo Coming
Soon

 

 

 

Assistant Secretary / Treasurer Claire O'Connor

Jonathan

Past President Jonathan Houck

Pamela

Ambassador Pamela Casner

DIRECTORS:      


Lisa

Board Member Stan Wasel

Clyde

Board Member Jerry Murphy

Norb

Board Member Norb Church

Bob

Board Member Bob Zawacki

 

 

 

Photo coming

soon.

 

Board Member Mike Kalencik

Jeanne Delehanty

Board Member Jeanne Delehanty

Don Riley

Board Member Don Riley

 

LodgePencil

 

This site designed and maintained by MTL Webmaster

Home  | About  |  Contact  | Calendar  | News  | Trips  | Links / Flyers / Forms  | Photos  | Archived Photos
Renewal Application  | Roster  | Biking  | Hiking  | Kayaking  | Lodge
Club Trip - Air  | Club Trip - Drive  | Cross-Country  | Racing  | CSC Race Results

Google+

 

 
   
Membership Lodge Calendar